Zoom: Ending Meeting for Host
A guide to ending a Zoom meeting by the Host.
Ending a Meeting for Hosts
Ending a meeting in Zoom is a simple process.
- In the Zoom window, select End Meeting in the bottom right corner of the screen.
- A new window will appear. The host has the option to Leave Meeting, which only affects them, or End Meeting for All, which closes the meeting room and removes all participants from the session.
- Once one of these options is selected, you will no longer be in the meeting.