Canvas, Conclude and restore student enrollments in a course

this document details how to manually conclude and restore student enrollments in a Canvas course.

Occasionally it may be necessary to manually adjust student enrollments in a course. Teachers can do this in Canvas by following these steps:


Deactivate (conclude) student in a course:

 

Re-activate (restore) student in a course: