Endpoint Management - Unit Level support contacts

Provides contact points for redirecting clients to their unit-level support contacts, for the Endpoint Management service

If a client contacts ACCC Service Desk reporting an incident with the Endpoint Management service, politely redirect the client to the Support Email for their respective unit found below. Do not give out the Administrator Name or Email to clients.

Unit Support Email Administrator Name Administrator Email
Administrative Services (VCAS) vcas@uic.edu Ben Leska bleska@uic.edu
Applied Health Sciences ahs-help@uic.edu Mike Kirda mkirda@uic.edu
Architecture, Design, and the Arts aait@uic.edu Sarah Ritch ritch@uic.edu
Graduate College sreden@uic.edu Shannon Reden reden@uic.edu
Nursing bramar1@uic.edu Bala Ramaraju bramar1@uic.edu
Pharmacy pharmhelp@uic.edu Richard Robledo rrobledo@uic.edu
Public Health sphhelp@uic.edu Frank Cervone fcervone@uic.edu




Keywords:escalations, end-point, point, SCCM, jamf, EPM   Doc ID:75176
Owner:Szymon M.Group:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Created:2017-08-01 16:09 CDTUpdated:2018-08-01 08:35 CDT
Sites:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC, University of Illinois at Chicago Sandbox KB
Feedback:  0   0