Who is my college iThenticate administrator?

The list below has the name and email of the iThenticate administrator by college.

Unit

Administrators

Applied Health Sciences

Philip Clifford - psc@uic.edu

Architecture, Design, and the Arts

Amir Berbic - aberbi1@uic.edu

Business Administration

Mark Shanley - mshanley@uic.edu

Troy Hunter - huntert@uic.edu

Ashok Bennett - ashokb@uic.edu

Dentistry

David Crowe - dlcrowe@uic.edu

Virginia Buglio - vbuglio@uic.edu

Education

Kimberly Lawless - klawless@uic.edu

Engineering

Ron Fernandez - ronaldf@uic.edu

Jim Muench - jmuench@uic.edu

Kenneth Brezinsky - kenbrez@uic.edu

Graduate College

Jonathan Art - jart@uic.edu

Laura Junker - ljunker@uic.edu

Honors College

Hui-Ching Chang - huiching@uic.edu

Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tracy Sikorski - sikorski@uic.edu

Henrik Aratyn - aratyn@uic.edu

Lalo Camacho - gcamac1@uic.edu

Medicine

Larry Tobacman - lst@uic.edu

Nursing

Bala Ramaraju - bramar1@uic.edu

Susan Littau - slittau@uic.edu

Carol Ferrans - cferrans@uic.edu

Christopher Rose - crose@uic.edu

Pharmacy

Phil Reiter - preiter@uic.edu

Pavel Petukhov - pap4@uic.edu

Jimmy Orjala - orjala@uic.edu

Simon Pickard - pickard1@uic.edu

Karl Larsen - larsena@uic.edu

Joanna Burdette - joannab@uic.edu

Public Health

Geri Donenberg - gerid@uic.edu

Julie Kong - jckong@uic.edu

Social Work

Christopher Mitchell - cgm@uic.edu

Marty McDermott - martym@uic.edu

University Library

Cynthia Reynolds - cmreynol@uic.edu

Emily Johnson - emj11@uic.edu

Sandra De Groote - sgroote@uic.edu

Urban Planning and Public Affairs

Nik Theodore - theodore@uic.edu





Keywords:plagiarism detection, graduate theses, papers, anti-plagiarism, research papers   Doc ID:90417
Owner:Elizabeth R.Group:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Created:2019-03-16 13:40 CDTUpdated:2019-03-16 13:42 CDT
Sites:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Feedback:  0   0