How do I let a student access an Ultra View site after the semester has ended?

In Ultra view, you have several options with student access after a semester has ended.

  1. You can leave the course open, meaning that students have full access. 
  2. You can complete the course, meaning students can see content but not participate. 
  3. You can make the course private, which means the students will have no access (but it will appear in their course listings for the semester).
You can change these options by going to the course in question and hitting the settings button (the three dots on the right). This will give you the option to change between the available options, as well as hide the course from your own list if you would prefer.



Keywords:course availability, hide course   Doc ID:91900
Owner:Szymon M.Group:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Created:2019-05-21 18:42 CDTUpdated:2019-05-21 18:44 CDT
Sites:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Feedback:  0   0