A Recycle Bin is now available in EDDIE.
A Recycle Bin is now available in EDDIE. When the user deletes an item, it is moved to the Recycle Bin, where it is stored for 90 days. This gives the user the opportunity to recover accidentally deleted reports/folders and restore them to their original locations. Please see the link below for additional details.