How can I delete all of the old content that was copied from a previous course site?

To delete some or all of the old content from the previous course site, please follow the steps below.

  1. Log in to the current course site. 
  2. Under Course Management, click "Packages and Utilities" 
  3. Click "Bulk Delete." 
  4. Select boxes next to content materials that you intend to delete ( e.g., Announcement and Assignments). 
  5. Under Confirmation, type "Delete." 
  6. Click Submit.
Visit Blackboard help; Bulk Delete Course Materials for more information.