Who is my college iThenticate administrator?

The list below has the name and email of the iThenticate administrator by college.

UnitAdministrators
Applied Health SciencesPhilip Clifford - psc@uic.edu
Architecture, Design, and the ArtsAmir Berbic - aberbi1@uic.edu
Business AdministrationMark Shanley - mshanley@uic.edu
Troy Hunter - huntert@uic.edu
Ashok Bennett - ashokb@uic.edu
DentistryDavid Crowe - dlcrowe@uic.edu
Virginia Buglio - vbuglio@uic.edu
EducationKimberly Lawless - klawless@uic.edu
EngineeringRon Fernandez -  coesupport@uic.edu
Jim Muench - jmuench@uic.edu
Kenneth Brezinsky - kenbrez@uic.edu
Graduate CollegeJonathan Art - jart@uic.edu
Laura Junker - ljunker@uic.edu
Honors CollegeHui-Ching Chang - huiching@uic.edu
Liberal Arts and SciencesTracy Sikorski - sikorski@uic.edu
Henrik Aratyn - aratyn@uic.edu
Lalo Camacho - gcamac1@uic.edu
MedicineLarry Tobacman - lst@uic.edu
NursingBala Ramaraju - bramar1@uic.edu
Susan Littau - slittau@uic.edu
Carol Ferrans - cferrans@uic.edu
Christopher Rose - crose@uic.edu
PharmacyPhil Reiter - preiter@uic.edu
Pavel Petukhov - pap4@uic.edu
Jimmy Orjala - orjala@uic.edu
Simon Pickard - pickard1@uic.edu
Karl Larsen - larsena@uic.edu
Joanna Burdette - joannab@uic.edu
School of Public HealthSusan Altfeld - saltfeld@uic.edu 
Dr. Michael Petros - mpetro6@uic.edu
Social WorkChristopher Mitchell - cgm@uic.edu
Marty McDermott - martym@uic.edu
University LibraryCynthia Reynolds - cmreynol@uic.edu
Emily Johnson - emj11@uic.edu
Sandra De Groote - sgroote@uic.edu
Urban Planning and Public AffairsNik Theodore - theodore@uic.edu




Keywords:plagiarism detection, graduate theses, papers, anti-plagiarism, research papers   Doc ID:90417
Owner:Elizabeth R.Group:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Created:2019-03-16 13:40 CDTUpdated:2020-05-21 15:11 CDT
Sites:University of Illinois at Chicago ACCC
Feedback:  0   0