Topics Map > Teaching & Learning > Learning Management System > Blackboard Learn
How do I un-enroll an erroneous or inactive instructor from my Blackboard course site?
Instructors cannot remove other instructors from a course site.
While only the Instructor controls the enrollment in a course site, an Instructor cannot directly un-enroll another Instructor. Nevertheless, an Instructor can always change the Role of anyone in a course site. Once the Role of an Instructor is changed to something else, the NetID of the user can be removed from the course site.