How to hide the list of collaborators on a shared folder.
By default, shared files and folders will display the list of people with whom the resource is shared. There is a folder level setting called "Hide Collaborators." Enabling this setting will:
Instructions to enable this setting are available here: Managing Collaborators: Hiding Collaborators