VTH Section and Service Heads

The following table provides a list of all VTH Sections and heads as well as Services and heads.

Section Section Head Service(s)  Service Head
Integrated Food Animal Management Systems (IFAMS) James Lowe Farm Animal Reproduction, Medicine, & Surgery Ed Garrett
Equine Medicine, Surgery, & Theriogenology (EQMST) Scott Austin Equine Medicine, Surgery, & Theriogenology (EQMST) Santi Gutierrez
Specialty Medicine Laura Garrett Cardiology Ryan Fries
Dermatology & Otology Clarissa Souza
Imaging Audrey Billhymer
Oncology Laura Garrett
Ophthalmology TBD
Companion & Zoological Animal Medicine (CAZAM) Kenneth Welle ER/ICU  Meghan Fick & Pamela Wilkins
Internal Medicine Marcia Ridgway
Zoological Medicine (IZAAR/Brookfield Zoo – J. Langan) Krista Keller
Surgery, Anesthesiology, Neurology, & Dentistry (SAND) TBD Anesthesiology Stephanie Keating
Dentistry Amy Somrak
Neurology Devon Hague
Orthopedics and Rehabilitation TBD
Soft Tissue Heidi Phillips
Community Outreach, Urgent/Convenient Care, Primary Care& Wildlife Services (CUPAWS) Drew Sullivan Medical District Veterinary Clinic Drew Sullivan
Urbana Primary and Urgent Care Gene Pavlovsky
Spay-Neuter and Community TBD
Wildlife Medical Clinic Samantha Sander

Keywords:service, section, head   Doc ID:118491
Owner:Tina O.Group:University of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
Created:2022-05-11 08:56 CSTUpdated:2022-05-11 09:41 CST
Sites:University of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
Feedback:  0   0