Topics Map > Faculty & Staff
Topics Map > Resources

Service Email List

Email Lists
Anesthesia Anes@vetmed.illinois.edu
Cardiology VTHCardiology@vetmed.illinois.edu
Caretakers (SAC) SACCaretakers@vetmed.illinois.edu
Client Services SA VTHSAClientServices@vetmed.illinois.edu
Dentistry Dentistry@vetmed.illinois.edu 
Dermatology VTHDerm@vetmed.illinois.edu
ICU / ECC saeccstaff@vetmed.illinois.edu
ER Doctors erdoctors@vetmed.illinois.edu
ECC Admin SAECCadmin@vetmed.illinois.edu
Internal Med VTH-SAInternalMedicine@mx.uillinois.edu
Imaging (Technicians) radtechs@vetmed.illinois.edu
Imaging & Radiology Personnel imaging@vetmed.illinois.edu
Medical Records medrec@vetmed.illinois.edu
Neurology VTHNeurology@vetmed.illinois.edu
Oncology oncology@vetmed.illinois.edu
Ophthalmology Ophtho@vetmed.illinois.edu
Orthopedic Surgery VTHOrthopedics@vetmed.illinois.edu
Pharmacy VTHPharmacy@vetmed.illinois.edu
Primary Care VTHPrimaryCare@vetmed.illinois.edu
Radiation Oncology RadOnc@vetmed.illinois.edu
Rehabiliation VTHrehab@vetmed.illinois.edu
SAS Surgery section sas@vetmed.illinois.edu
SAS OR sasORtechs@vetmed.illinois.edu
Soft Tissue VTHSoftTissueSurg@vetmed.illinois.edu
Technician Supervisors VetTechSupervisors@vetmed.illinois.edu
VMSC (All VMSC Faculty & staff) ALLVMSC@vetmed.illinois.edu
Wildlife (Staff & House Officers) WMCofficers@vetmed.illinois.edu
ZooMed VTHZooMed@vetmed.illinois.edu
CVM (All) unicorn@vetmed.illinois.edu
VTH (All) allvth@vetmed.illinois.edu
VTH (All) + 4th year students allvthand4yrstudents@vetmed.illinois.edu
Clinical Staff vthclinicalstaff@vetmed.illinois.edu
Admin Management Team VTHadminteam@vetmed.illinois.edu
Biosafety Committee biosafety@vetmed.illinois.edu
Board Members vthboard@vetmed.illinois.edu
Clinical Coordinators VTHClinicalCoordinators@vetmed.illinois.edu
Hospital Service Group HospitalService@vetmed.illinois.edu
Service Heads VTHServiceHeads@vetmed.illinois.edu
Section Heads VTHSectionHeads@vetmed.illinois.edu


KeywordsServices, email, address, contact, listserv   Doc ID130065
OwnerJenny C.GroupUofI College of Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
Created2023-08-01 09:41:28Updated2023-08-01 09:50:44
SitesUniversity of Illinois College of Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
Feedback  0   0